Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great place josh was a lot of help would go there agaim thanks Lou bednarek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Made for a great car buying experience. Jordan was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Best service I’ve ever had. Quick, thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. Conveniently located. The dealership is clean and inviting. All in all a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The staff at David Taylor MICHIGAN CITY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM is different than any other dealership I have bought vehicles from. They are professional, patient, and courteous. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from MICHIGAN CITY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM in located in Michigan City Indiana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The staff was extreamly helpful.and curtious. We went in for an oil change and service. We were in and out quickley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Josh and Tabatha were absolutely amazing. I will definitely recommend this place and will be making all future purchases here for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Want to take the time to appreciate Tabatha romo!! for helping me get my first vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This dealership is amazing on the sales side of things. I cannot comment on service because I have not used them for service as of yet. Tabitha is a five star person and sales person. I have purchased two vehicles from her (2020 Grand Cherokee SRT and 2022 Wagoneer). She is professional and genuine. Scott is one of the owners and he is better than solid. He runs a top notch business. Finance guy great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

My 3rd car from them i love them. Danielle was awesome took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Tabitha was very friendly, attentive, and helpful with our purchase of a new vehicle! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

This has been the best dealership to purchase a vehicle from. The process is straightforward, easy, and their personnel are very thorough. It doesn’t feel like you are at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Establishment is clean and inviting.. Jason Ellis was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Johnny Kwiatkowski made the paperwork go smoothly. Highly recommend! So far so good with the new van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Good dealer wasn’t pushy Would buy again and probably recommend them again Good overall salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

This dealership is great because their team is knowledgeable about their inventory especially Jordan G. He was able to answer all the questions I had even though I had plenty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

These guys are the absolute best. They walked us through everything and went above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I received the best service!! They are friendly & take care of everything that needs to be done! Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

My visit was very friendly and thorough.I was pleased with the customer service and the job they did on my jeep,no complaints and will be returning.Overall a nice clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Made the whole transaction easy and Pleasant, great salesperson ( Danielle ) answered all my questions and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very helpful, preasureless sales. Danielle was very helpful and patient with the whole process. Fair trade value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Greeted before we even walked in the door by tabitha. Had a great very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Danielle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, she made the whole experience very nice!! Definitely will see her for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Rudy was very nice great asset to your lot. My son loves his new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I'll buy my next car here too! Very good work from the whole team😀 thanks Ruth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Always buy Dodge! American classic!!! Good service, hard working ladies and men! keep on selling those trucks! Thanks ruth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Taylor was a good experience, i bought a new car. Ruth helped me when I was ready to buy. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Taylor made an old man very happy this week. Ruthie sold me a nice new set of wheels. Keep up the good work young lady!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Came to buy, left happy. My wife loves her new car. Thanks Ruth, appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Taylor is a great place to go for a new vehicle and ask for Tabatha she was awesome one of the kindest warm hearted people I have ever met and she is very good at what she does thanks Tabatha your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

What a great experience working with Josh Hendrix. The second vehicle that we bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Jennifer was excellent to get a new vehicle from. She was very helpful and no pressure just to make a sale. I will purchase another vehicle in the future with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We just bought our new vehicle from David Taylor! 🎉 What a great experience! We can not thank Jordan Gutowski, Johnny Kwiatkowski, and Scott Clausing for all their help, accommodations, and patience with our vehicle purchase! We highly recommended purchasing a vehicle from David Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I was very satisfied with the customer service and I really love my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

My salesman was fantastic, he showed me everything about the car and e as a top notch professional! A perfect ratings!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Danielle was awesome at getting us into an affordable vehicle that fit our budget and our families needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

This was the 4th vehicle I've bought from there I love the dealership,you should give them a chance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Our salesperson, Jason Ellis, was 1st class. No high pressure sales technique. He answered all our questions and took very good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Jason S Ellis. Did a fantastic job and showing us available vehicles on the lot he took his time explaining to us a lot of different things on the vehicles and the price of the vehicles which led us to buy the Jeep gladiator with the outlander package. we would recommend anyone that is looking for a new vehicle to go to Michigan City Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram. And to ask for Jason Ellis for their sales rep. Thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The team at Michigan Chrystler Dodge was stellar. Josh gave me excellent customer service on my 2021 Jeep Willie. The financial manager spent the time with me to get my payment where I wanted it to be. I will definitely refer this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Easy to see available vehicles and Tabatha approached us within 5 minutes and directed us to her office. It didn't take long and she had a vehicle in mind for us. She was very professional and friendly. Put us at ease. We decided to purchase the vehicle and in a short time we were happy to have the choice she recommended. Definitely will refer others to your dealership and to ask for Tabatha. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Josh Hendrix was oh so helpful and made my car buying experience so easy and stress free! Not once did I feel pressured to buy, and he worked tirelessly to make sure I got a car that fit my needs. Couldn’t recommend him more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Danielle H was amazing! Helped me get into an suv I loved and even checked up a day after making sure I actually liked it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Jason Ellis was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. We would be happy to buy a car through him anytime! Johnny did a great job with the paperwork. He shared all the warranty options and was very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This dealership is awesome and Jordan is the best. Would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Jordan was amazing I will never buy from anyone else again the sales team was phenomenal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The team at David Taylor MC Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were great! Jason, Jordan, and Johnny helped me find the right car and made it a smooth transaction. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Process was pretty fast Friendly Very knowledgeable On vehicles Staff is friendly Good People that work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I talked to Jordan what I needed for my trade in on my truck to get me into the Ram and he came through:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Wished they would have negotiated a little more. All in all we are happy with our Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Jordan was truly an outstanding salesperson. He was very professional, kind, and thorough. The transition was incredibly smooth. This is one of the best sales experiences that I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Bella did well by convincing me to get this beautiful Jeep because I was very not sure if I was buying a good Jeep but she prove to me I am getting a very good Jeep. Thanks to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I really appreciate the help of Jordan today after all the times I tired to get a car it was difficult but the process was so easy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Tabatha in sales took great care of me as I was purchasing a jeep renegade for my daughter. When we had some issues with the computer system in that jeep, Tabatha was extremely helpful, responsive and made sure we were all set. I highly recommend Tabatha and am very thankful for her quick, thorough and detailed service. Lori R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Bella is an excellent sales woman. She immediately called me when a truck came in that I was distinctly looking for. All I did was tell her what we wanted and she did all the rest. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Big Thank you to Jason Ellis for helping me get my new Jeep! By far the best sales person I’ve ever had. Went above and beyond to help me get the best deal, and make sure everything got taken care of properly. I highly recommend him when it comes to buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service fast friendly clean very professional they took good care of me and my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

No hassle, straight and to the point service while purchasing the vehicle highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Establishment was very clean and inviting. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Everyone was ready to assist or direct to proper staff member to get you where you needed to be. Will be returning and recommending this facility to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Yesterday I purchased a brand new 2021 Dodge Durango R/T. My sales woman Linda Moss went above and beyond to make sure the process went as seamless as it could. The finance department also is awesome. I'd definitely buy another vehicle from them when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Hey josh Hendricks was great to work with. Good experience. I highly recommend if looking for vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Cant wait for my new truck!!! Thanks for your help!!! Really appreciate it. Service was great and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the professionalism!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Bella was amazing, she was very knowledgeable and informative… She described and demonstrated the lovely features of my new 2019 Chevy Traverse… She’s an excellent salesperson…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My experience with Bella was wonderful. She helped me find the perfect truck and was very personable. The dealership was very accommodating and I definitely recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Can’t say enough about this place. No pressure from the sales staff. Previous great experience from the service department. Wound up leaving with the vehicle I’ve always wanted. Tabitha our sales consultant was great. Highly recommend her. If you’re in the Michigan City area and looking for a new/used vehicle or just need to get a service done I highly recommend them. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Have Hated going to dealerships for twenty years, had a great experience buying my son his first Jeep. Thanks Ruth for being a real person and being so kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ruth was very kind and helpful to me and my husband, she was very nice during the test drive and answered all our questions as best as she could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ruth has my business for life! Clean place easy access, beautiful selection of cars, better prices than most of the places around here on used cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Just bought a 2019 Ram 1500 Rebel from Josh Hendrix. What a great experience. He was professional and patient, not pushy at all. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I bought my 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Josh Hendrix. Very professional and answered all of my questions. I have plans to come back and have my wife buy her car here. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I would like to say Jason Ellis was very professional and he worked his magic to get me in a 2018 Dodge Durango I highly recommend him as a very professional car salesman. Tone Chatman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service dept staff were very personable and helpful! Took their time to find the best pricing for oil change packages that are offered. Oil change took minimal time! I'd definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Jason was great to work with. He was prompt and to the point. He was professional and efficient with a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Thanks so much to all the crew at David Taylor Michigan City for always going above and beyond for my family and there vehicle needs. A special thanks to Danielle its always a pleasure to work with you its definitely hard to find a sales person with as much knowledge as yourself!! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Buying a new vehicle can be stressful. There were some parts in the process that absolutely freaked me out, so bad that I actually left and made a bad review on Google. Once I cooled down I reached out to Josh Hendrix to tell him what happened. He and the team totally changed their process to make me comfortable. The review I initially left was harsh enough that I was embarrassed to go back. They took the criticism, changed the process and earned a 5 star. Now my narrative to people is to just let the team know if you aren'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very friendly and clean facility. All employees were super helpful and nice. This is the only dealership I’ve ever bought from with all 3 cars I’ve had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Josh Hendrix was very helpful in finding me a new Jeep. Also found me a better deal on a model in the showroom than the one I initially looked at. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jason Ellis just helped me get my Dodge Challenger and I couldn’t be happier amazing customer service and didn’t quit till I got my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very pleased with all around dealings and process. Seemed to be very willing to listen to my wants and needs and willing to work towards a fair deal. Very nice and polite staff that made it a pleasant experience. Would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Overall the service here was great and the staff member Jason Ellis was very friendly and helpful and did everything he could to get us what we needed to get us in our vehicle we wanted...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had an excellent help here!! Jason E was awesome and I would recommend him 10/02 and to everyone who is looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jason was exceptional. He was professional, friendly, informative and he answered all my questions with patience. I would recommend him highly to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jason Ellis was wonderful to my husband and I he took his time with us and cared about what we wanted he didn’t care about trying to make money he just wanted us to be happy and we were very happy and would recommend anyone to go there this is where we will be buying our car from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We liked the service they worked with us and helped us get where we needed to be. Jason Ellis was our salesman and he helped us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

our seller jason ellis was a great help and patient with us. He got us all the information we needed, talked to us about packages and deals. recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent service!! Very friendly, quick and easy purchase. Would recommend to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Definitely would buy again soon lol!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I came in looking at pre owned vehicles when i met Jason Ellis who convinced me that it was worth my time to get a value my trade and get something better. To my delight, i was given a great deal on my trade and on a new preowned Honda Civic. Jason made me feel comfortable through the process and l couldn’t be happier with my experience/ i highly recommend David Taylor and Jason for anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I purchased a car from here today with the help of salesman Jason Ellis. He was extremely helpful and this was the best dealership experience I have had in Michigan City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jasón Ellis was excellent and very nice and professional he got me the car I wanted !! He’s the man !5 out 5 star review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The service was great and all were very friendly! Got me in the car I wanted within a couple of hours!! Great place and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Jordan was amazing with narrowing down to my budget and essentials. Had plenty of great advice for someone new to financing. Very accommodating and stellar with service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

No haggle, no hassle. Straight forward, old fashioned, customer service with a smile. Pleasure to do business with. Unless it changes, I’ll be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had a great experience here with Danielle. She was very helpful and great to work with. She cares about getting you exactly what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly staff! Great deals! I highly recommend Dave Taylor Jeep! From Sales to Finance to Parts to Service you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Every time I visit the dealership every one is so friendly I Love that I can just show up for my oil changes and tire rotation without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jordan spent all day working with me to grt me my dream car 2021 dodge challenger scat pack and he is an awesome guy 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jordan was great—very personable, helpful, professional, and he did not pressure for a sale. Dealership was spotless and all staff were welcoming and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

First and foremost I love the flexibility and the care Jordan, my car salesman, had with me. He was very thorough with any questions I had. He made being my first dealership car a very exciting and understandable experience. Thank you to the whole group over at David Taylor. 100% recommend and will be returning if I decide to change my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We came to work with Jordan on a new Dodge Durango and he was awesome. He was quick and easy to work with we would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jordan was fast and efficient. I went in looking for something new and with a power moonroof. He found it we signed and left with the vehicle. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very friendly, clean professional state of the art facility with knowledgeable and friendly staff. I am looking forward to visiting soon and have total confidence in all my needs being met by this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Cole Seibt was a great salesman. Josh gave us a great deal on our 2019 Pacifica and Danny got us a great interest rate. The whole sales process was AWESOME!!


Leave Us A Review