Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jason Ellis just helped me get my Dodge Challenger and I couldn’t be happier amazing customer service and didn’t quit till I got my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Very pleased with all around dealings and process. Seemed to be very willing to listen to my wants and needs and willing to work towards a fair deal. Very nice and polite staff that made it a pleasant experience. Would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jason was exceptional. He was professional, friendly, informative and he answered all my questions with patience. I would recommend him highly to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jason Ellis was wonderful to my husband and I he took his time with us and cared about what we wanted he didn’t care about trying to make money he just wanted us to be happy and we were very happy and would recommend anyone to go there this is where we will be buying our car from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Overall the service here was great and the staff member Jason Ellis was very friendly and helpful and did everything he could to get us what we needed to get us in our vehicle we wanted...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had an excellent help here!! Jason E was awesome and I would recommend him 10/02 and to everyone who is looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Jordan is awesome he did a great job of answering all my questions and helping me pick out the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Danielle was great with helping my family into a new family friendly vehicle. Will definitely be back when I’m ready to upgrade my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Been thinking of upgrading for a while now and Jordan has been nothing but great help. Very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

We liked the service they worked with us and helped us get where we needed to be. Jason Ellis was our salesman and he helped us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Jordan is one of the best salesman I have met, met him out on the lot had a few questions about a variety of jeeps and he did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

our seller jason ellis was a great help and patient with us. He got us all the information we needed, talked to us about packages and deals. recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent service!! Very friendly, quick and easy purchase. Would recommend to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Definitely would buy again soon lol!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I came in looking at pre owned vehicles when i met Jason Ellis who convinced me that it was worth my time to get a value my trade and get something better. To my delight, i was given a great deal on my trade and on a new preowned Honda Civic. Jason made me feel comfortable through the process and l couldn’t be happier with my experience/ i highly recommend David Taylor and Jason for anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I purchased a car from here today with the help of salesman Jason Ellis. He was extremely helpful and this was the best dealership experience I have had in Michigan City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Jasón Ellis was excellent and very nice and professional he got me the car I wanted !! He’s the man !5 out 5 star review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The service was great and all were very friendly! Got me in the car I wanted within a couple of hours!! Great place and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Jordan was amazing with narrowing down to my budget and essentials. Had plenty of great advice for someone new to financing. Very accommodating and stellar with service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I’m in the process of upgrading my vehicle and had the pleasure of meeting Jordan and he was awesome. I am not familiar with a lot of the new features and such so he helped answer all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I did not expect to purchase a vehicle when I came to the lot, was just looking. Jordan approached me and treated me with nothing but kindness and respect and got me into a brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He went above and beyond and even changed the wheel chair ramp from my old car on to My new one. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

No haggle, no hassle. Straight forward, old fashioned, customer service with a smile. Pleasure to do business with. Unless it changes, I’ll be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had a great experience here with Danielle. She was very helpful and great to work with. She cares about getting you exactly what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Worked with Jordan a while back and wanted to make sure we were getting a good deal so we held off to do some research. We came back over a month later And he went above and beyond for us and our brand new 2020 Dodge Caravan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Every time I visit the dealership every one is so friendly I Love that I can just show up for my oil changes and tire rotation without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jordan spent all day working with me to grt me my dream car 2021 dodge challenger scat pack and he is an awesome guy 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jordan was great—very personable, helpful, professional, and he did not pressure for a sale. Dealership was spotless and all staff were welcoming and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

First and foremost I love the flexibility and the care Jordan, my car salesman, had with me. He was very thorough with any questions I had. He made being my first dealership car a very exciting and understandable experience. Thank you to the whole group over at David Taylor. 100% recommend and will be returning if I decide to change my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We came to work with Jordan on a new Dodge Durango and he was awesome. He was quick and easy to work with we would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Jordan was fast and efficient. I went in looking for something new and with a power moonroof. He found it we signed and left with the vehicle. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly, clean professional state of the art facility with knowledgeable and friendly staff. I am looking forward to visiting soon and have total confidence in all my needs being met by this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly staff! Great deals! I highly recommend Dave Taylor Jeep! From Sales to Finance to Parts to Service you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great customer service! Amanda was knowledgeable about the cars there and able to get me the perfect car for me. I will definitely be back to her for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have been working with Amanda Baker on questions I have about getting a new/used car. She has been great about answering all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I was a first time car buyer and working with Josh Hendrix made the process very painless and enjoyable. He was willing to answer all of my questions and I was in and out in around 2 hours. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car from David Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jordan Gutowski was excllent and outstanding person and went out of his way to help me find the right Jeep which I did and am very happy. He spent Quality time with me answerd all my question and I enjoyed our conversation. I even had a question after I drove off and he answer my email right away.. GREAT PERSON to have on your team Thank you Christine Hosinski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Amanda was absolutely amazing, she got me in exactly what I wanted and was very knowledgeable and helpful with the entire process, 100% will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I had an excellent time. If you go in see Amanda she can help you with what you need. Thank you for the new Journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This dealership is definitely the best ever!! No wonder why they have won, “best dealership” the last few years. Josh Hendrix, you are a great sales man! We appreciate the hospitality and the patients that you provided. You made car, or should I say “truck buying” so less stressful then what it can be. Thank you and good job, to you and your team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had a great experience at David Taylor Michigan City Chrysler. Josh Hendrix helped me find what I was looking for. Thanks to everybody there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Danielle was so helpful in getting me into a new car. I was so worried I wasn’t gonna be able to but she was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Best car experience ever. Everyone made me feel at home. As far as buying my vehicle, Jordan Gutowski listened and delivered: respecting what I wanted and made it happen. Being proficient while keeping it professionally casual. Not only will I recommend your business, but you will have my business as long as I live in this area. Thanks Jordan, I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was able to look into multiple vehicles that Jordan showed me on the lot. He didn’t pressure me into buying something that day as I just came to simply look around. He was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. If he didn’t know the answer he simply said he would get back to me instead of rambling off some random information. I highly recommend Jordan if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I’ve been to a few different dealerships and this one is by far the best. Jordan is great to work with, super knowledgeable, and will help you find exactly what you’re looking for. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Amanda had helped me better then any one that had worked with me in the past on looking for a vehicle she made it her mission to find me something I liked and was best for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Dealership showroom was clean & inviting. No Grand Cherokees on the floor though Amanda brought in two to the service area for my inspection. She was very helpful in explaining basic features of the vehicle, which there are a lot of. Danny in finance was also very accommodating and straightforward during processing of the transaction. A very good experience overall!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Johnny was very informative, non pressuring and made it work for the price I wanted. The sale of my Jeep Grand Cherokee went smoothly!! I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Came in for oil change/ tire rotation. It is first come first served. Was told two cares in front of me, would be alittle while. Before I had my coat off and was seated, my truck was in being serviced. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Emanuell Williams is a Wonderful sales Person he loves his Car’s he can look at a person and he cares about his clients and what they looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I would highly recommend seeing Johnny K! He helped me trade in my 2015 jeep Cherokee for 2021. He’s very nice and makes the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Just made a visit to get my car phone check and oil change but instead went home with a 2021 Jeep Compass. Had a great experience and awesome salesman Mat Hart Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Prompt and friendly service. Like not having to make an appt for a oil change. I don’t like this 25 word minimum for review though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Emmanuel was awesome and worked hard to us in our new vehicle, very dedicated young man!! This dealership really worked with us to make sure we could buy our new Jeep, no hassle negotiating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jeff was the greatest!!! Welcoming and quick. Willing to work around budget and get us the best deal he can. Loved our experience with everyone here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Jeep from Josh Hendrix. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from him again. There was not the usual pressure that goes with car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jordan and "OZ". O and Noah were the best to work with. I felt safe and helped. I also felt listened to. They stayed late to ensure I had all I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee, my salesman Josh Hendrix was excellent. He made the process so easy, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle! If I have any questions even to this day, he is quick to answer them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I highly recommend Josh Hendrix for your car-buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I’m always intimidated and feel pressured when I enter a car dealership but I never felt that way working with him. Thanks, Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I would really like to recommend Josh Hendrix on your next vehicle purchase he was a great guy to work with. He was very helpful and helped me to get what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We have been purchasing vehicles here for a while now and it’s a pleasure every time. Been working with Jordan and Johnny and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Quick, easy and got exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Johnny and Jordan were such a huge help when it came to finding our family car! They’re the best! Next time you need a car, let these guys work their magic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I am very impressed with the way the service writers took care of all my issues with out my noticing any management intervention, in my opinion in record time. They made all contacts with warranty with Chrysler, the body shop and parts were expedited in record time. Repair times and dates were correct and right to the point with no excuses or changes. I am very impressed with their straight forward answers Results were amazing, Thank you very much !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I have bought a lot of cars in the last 15 years I’ve been driving. I e dealt with good and bad dealerships. This dealership was by far the best. Matt and Danielle were hands down the best help I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Everything was great was treated very well by your service Rental was brushed off and brought inside GOOD JOB! Glad to have it back today so I did not have to unload everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Josh Hendrix was exceptional in his service from our search through delivery of our newly purchased truck! Great follow-up, professional and pleasant; definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I had purchased my new Dodge Grand Caravan from the Chrysler Dodge dealership in 2016. Unfortunately due to a car accident in December 2020, my car was totaled. I was heartbroken. So I returned to the dealership for another car. As I was coming up the walk a lovely lady met me and introduced herself and asked if she could help me. Little did I know it would be my lucky day when I met Tabatha Romo. She listened very carefully to my plight and the type of car I was looking for as well as my price point. We went through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

They tried to get me everything that I requested. Salesperson was very helpful. The sales person made sure I got the tire pump that was missing out of back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Tabatha was the person we dealt with to purchase our new Chrysler Pacifica. She was very polite and pleasant to work with. She made our purchase a very pleasant experience. Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Matt was really friendly and knowledgeable. It was great walking into the dealership and not being pressured. The car i wanted was not there but they eventually found a almost match. Then quickly picked it up for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jordan was a was great he helped me find my perfect car. Every one there had smiles especially him I will be going back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Johnny K is the best salesman I have ever encounter! He isn’t pushy and listens to my needs/wants. Wish there were more like him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I bought a vehicle from Jordan last week! What a Great salesman, really helpful & knowledgeable, really glad I came to your dealership!!! Love my car!! Great people working there! Zona Wisner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Tabatha was great 👍 she got my new Journey i love it thank you so much. I would most definitely recommend Tabatha at David Taylor chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Rob Dunham is my sales representative. He is very professional, with no high-pressure tactics (and no tag-teaming from managers). My journey was a bit different, as the item I wanted was involved in another deal. Rob searched and searched, and came up with the exact item I wanted. All along, I was informed of progress and setbacks, but Rob delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Had Rob Dunham as our Sales representative. He was very helpful and informative. The dealership is very nice and all people involved in the sale of our truck were very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

It was a pleasant experience with an understanding team that was willing to work with me through the various details that were new for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

The whole experience from test drive to delivery was awesome the service was great very friendly staff and they made you feel very relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole experience thanks for everything great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I had just lost my journey that I truly loved. Danielle was there to help, with no pressure Very informative, friendly and kind. She was in the financing department when we bought our truck. She is always there to help. An exceptional person to go to if you need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Been going here for years and keep returning because of the service and the people who work there. The new facility is awesome. The waitinng area for service is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

As always exceptional customer service by Johnny Kwiatkowski . Thankful for another great car shopping experience ! I will always come back!we highly recommend here ! L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

My salesman Sergio is the best. Although I wasn’t completely without a car he helped me find another vehicle. I’m honestly happy with it. He was quick on his feet. I would recommend all my friends and family to go to him for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Best sales staff by far. Everyone makes the sales process easy. Parts and Service make sure you have what you need, when you needs it. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Good service and answered my questions completely.. all sales persons were friendly. Cars were clean and ready to drive. Cole was a good sales rep and helped a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Tabatha was great, she helped us with all of our needs she was very knowledgeable & attentive I would definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Jordan Gutowski did a great job. He was friendly and eager to get a deal done. I got a good price for my trade and got the 2019 Journey I wanted. I also had a great conversation with Dan Bronny the man running their finance department. Thanks Dan! Overall it was a pleasant experience and hopefully I'll be back to buy a new Hellcat someday. Highly recommend Jordan and Dan and David Taylor Dodge in Michigan City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Was a pleasure working with Matt to get our purchase! Matt Really went above and beyond to make our purchase a great experience. We think he is good with people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Everyone I worked with here was very efficient and extremely helpful that got me exactly what I wanted for the best price I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Service department was great and I was also helped by salesman Johnny Kiwatkowski, Johnny knew his stuff and I am a repeat customer. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

From when we called the dealership to inquire about a Jeep Gladiator, Rob Dunham fielded the call, advised a selection based on our needs, successfully searched for the vehicle and delivered our vehicle in less than six days. Rob was professional and personable and gave us solutions that for our 4 season driving conditions here in the midwest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

The salesman was super awesome, the only thing I didnt like was how my contract said I had 23 miles on the new vechical when in reality it had 323 miles. I suggest whom ever purchases a new vechical pay attention to your paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Went in for and oil and filters . Was out of stock on one of my filters . So had to order it and now return back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Cole Seibt was a great salesman. Josh gave us a great deal on our 2019 Pacifica and Danny got us a great interest rate. The whole sales process was AWESOME!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Cole Seibt was a great salesman. Josh gave us a great deal on our 2019 Chrysler Pacifica and Danny got us a great interest rate. We loved the whole sales experience! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Hey when your in David Taylor Michigan City Chrysler just ask for Sergio he will go the extra mile to help you with what your looking for and do any thing with in his power to get the deal done. and all in all just a good guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

My wife and I went out shopping for a Jeep today and wound up going David Taylor Chrysler Jeep dodge after reviewing their inventory online. We were greeted by our salesmen Sergio, who came out answered our questions and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us . Our family is super excited about our 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited. He got us a great deal and will definitely go back and recommend them to anyone that needs a new vehicle. Thank you again The Kelley Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle you better have Sergio to help you out. He did an amazing job at helping me find a vehicle that was not only within my price range, but one that I was content driving off with. Overall a great experience and I will recommend this dealership to future friends and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I loved working with tabitha she worked hard and very certiuos she no what she is doing when we get ready to buy again it will be cause of her and the finance guy he was pleasant to work with also thanks for a great auto

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Matt did an awesome job finding us a used vehicle We will be back thank you for the great customer service and our new used vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

Had transmission repairs done and so far, problem hasn't recurred. If the problem occurs, I will return to the dealer for further service. I am satisfied with the service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Matt our salesman was very professional and helpful! Everyone was helping out so what a great team! Loved my experience and very much love my Jeep❤️

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

Great Service and Dedicated to their customers. That is what has kept me coming back year after year. Make Michigan Big Chrysler Dodge Jeep your first pick for buying a vehicle. You wont be disappointed


Leave Us A Review