Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Danielle was so nice and patient, helped us get into the perfect vehicle. Definitely see her for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Jason was an amazing salesperson to work with. He was honest, knowledgeable and walked us through the process with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Evan was very thorough in helping us find the car we wanted with everything in it. They were very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I had an awesome experience with the purchase of my vehicle. Jason Ellis was very helpful and honest during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent Service Advisor. Responsive. Courteous and responsive. Thank you Joe Green. And Thank You for accommodating me in short notice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Allan was very professional while assisting us during our recent service. Working in customer service myself, I truly appreciate the follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Clean showroom We also really appreciated Jason Ellis with his interest in our interests. He is professional and kind. A great vehicle purchase experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Jason Ellis was a great help finding the perfect car I wanted and also fitted my payment plan to my budget! He was super helpful, polite, and cool!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Today my sales person was Jason ellis he was very nice from the time i walk in they door. And any questions i had he answer for me i really enjoyed him being the person that help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Jason Ellis was the best sells person I’ve ever dealt with I HIGHLY recommend Jason if you wanna drive home in something decent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Jason! You were very patient and answered all my questions and didn’t rush me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

What a great dealership! Clean and so friendly! We drove all the way from a suburb of Chicago and it was worth the ride. My sales associate Danielle was really great to work with. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

On short notice they serviced by car as soon as I got there and I didn’t wait have to wait long at all did a great job and again they were very friendly made you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Clean, transparent service department. Easily accessible. Good inventory, willing to order a vehicle or go get from another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Buying a truck at Michigan city Dodge was a comfortable experience and I would definitely go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

We were from out of town looking for a Durango and Jordan had the PERFECT one. He was easy to work with and we are glad that we got a chance to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Ordered a new truck from Jordan, hands down one of the best in the business. Did everything he could to keep us excited along the way and made things easy as possible all the way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This was the easiest dealership we have ever dealt with!! We will be back for any needs that we have in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

They were great. i would recommend them to absolute anyone looking for a ram! Couldn’t have asked for better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Marla worked at getting the target payment we wanted. She also took crime to go over the car. I would give her 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They always take care of my jeep quickly and efficiently customer service is great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Jason was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. There was no pressure selling going on. Will be back to by our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Danielle was by patient and helpful when I got my Jeep. Definitely recommend her!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The service department is awesome. Alan and Amanda were very informative and helpful. Alan walked me to my car when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Only place to buy a car!!! Hands down!!! Amazing ownership!!! They have a world class facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great experience at David Taylor! I worked with Jordan Gutowski who made everything easy. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. He made sure I had all the right information and never faked it. If he didn't know the answer (which was rare), he found someone that did. Not only did he show me everything David Taylor had to offer but neighboring dealerships as well. I drove out of the lot in a new ride... And I drove out happy! Can honestly say it was my best dealership experience. Would recommend in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Best experience ever. Everyone went above and beyond in every area. Was defintely amazing from start to finish. Very knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Courteous and pleasant staff. Helpful in trying to find a loaner vehicle. Joseph and Amanda are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Jordan Gutowski was great to deal with. Knew what he was talking about. I will recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Had my oil changed also had a coupon which they applied to cost. Good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Excellent place to do business with. Friendly and they explain everything to you as they go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

came in for oil changeand was also given car wash which i did not supect to happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Working with Marla to find the right vehicle was a great experience! She’s very professional, and is very responsive to customers Nero!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I bought a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. Jason Ellis was my salesman. I had a wonderful experience and am happy with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

We set a VIP appointment through their website with Kelly and that was the beginning of an amazing experience. Figuratively rolled out the red carpet! I was greeted by Marla that went above and beyond. The Sales managers Josh and Mike stepped out to check on everything. Finance director Johnny advised me on everything, including warranty and any important upgrades. And got me the payment I needed. I purchased my Grand Cherokee & it was spotless, filled up with gas, and includes 6 months of carwashes! Marla helped me clean out my trade and went through everything as it is absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Jason over at David Taylor dodge Michigan city made my buying experience super easy and fast 100% recommendation if you are in the market for new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Jason Ellis was fantastic from start to finish. Answered my list of questions patiently and helped me through entire process. Ordered Ram Rebel and it arrived in less than 4 weeks. Johnny was great as well with financial side of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Jordan was very helpful in the ordering process and follow through with questions you had. he kept in contact through out the building time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

They found out why that light was on in my car and let me know immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

We had an absolutely excellent experience here. No pressure and it was clear that our satisfaction was the primary goal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Bought 4 cars from this dealership. Always a great experience! I highly recommend getting your next new or used car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Tabatha was very helpful and informational. Although I wasn’t able to get a truck, she was still helpful and explained to me what I can do for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

everyone here is so welcoming we love it here !!! the popcorn is Delicious we are here at least once a week for the jeep or dodge repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Fantastic place to do business with. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a vehicle and wants to be treated the right way. Tabatha, Johnny, Josh, Mike, and Scott are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Sells man was very knowledgeable on the car I was looking at. He was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Good location for me personally. Service has always been good. Sales person was knowledgeable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Switched dealers. Love the no appointment oil change. Clean and courteous Facility. I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They got my Vehicle and right away and had to order parts I return to have the parts installed and it was very quickly done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Sales reps are very friendly and offer information willingly. They appreciate your time and that’s important to so many people on a schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

My sells rep was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and did a very excellent job all the way through the hole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Everyone friendly and professional - always find the best deals for customers- very reasonable and reliable service center- always get me out sooner than anticipated!! Love Love Love!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Evan the salesman and John the financer did a great job with helping me thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Friendly and efficient staff. Thorough on answering and questions and explaining bill. Wait time for oil change was a bit long, but there was a few ahead of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

We Bought a 2022 jeep grand cherokee from Elicia and she was very friendly and helpful and excited to help use through the sale we got exsacaly what we wanted and we are very happy !! We would recommend her to friends and family. THANKS ELICIA for your help! Jerry & Barb..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Because Amanda is always so awesome and friendly we love bringing our jeep in for service to the Michigan City IN location. Fast & reliable service. Comfortable & clean waiting area to "chill & relax" with complimentary refreshments available and tv for entertainment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Bought a Ram 3500, and Josh was absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for your patience and great service. Can't wait to get another!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

It was definitely a pleasure working with Elicia at Michigan City Chrysler Dodge and Jeep. She was amazing! We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or anything we’d vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Fast and friendly service. I enjoyed the nice waiting area and coffee. The inspection that is done during my routine service is an added plus. I know that my vehicle is in good working condition when I leave. I appreciate the advisor that went over every detail with me before I left. I will be back for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Elicia was absolutely amazing! She was friendly and knew what she was talking about. Very happy we had the pleasure of working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very courteous informative I’ve been a customer for several years and I’m very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Great service, great salesman. I would recommend anyone looking for a jeep to go see Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Mike Gatton and Danielle were amazing and they knew their products. It’s the best deal we have ever been involved with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Knowledgeable staff. Considerate and accommodating. Clean facility. I would recommend this dealership. Service department was helpful and professional. Good job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

2nd time we purchased a new van from this location. Just like our first experience, this one was just a great. Ruth was a pleasure to work with. She wasn’t pushy, understood my needs and was very attentive. Honestly one of the best dealerships around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Easy process ordering my Jeep and the negotiating was fast. Appreciated that they valued my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Gina, Josh Hendrix and Mike always polite and provide excellent service. Very friendly! Anyone buying a new or a used car from this dealership will not be disappointed. I bought my truck there and very happy with it and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great service and great staff. I would highly recommend. I own 3 vehicles from Michigan City Chrysler and will keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Amanda …Gina…..and Germaine have never let me done since my first visit……Outstanding Professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Evan Messman is the guy to go to if you are interested in buying anything from David Taylor Chrysler. He delivered exactly the way he promised. The most important thing that I liked about him is that he understood the value of my time, and he took care of everything that needed to be done with the sale. I know who to reach out to when I want to buy my next new car, and I know who to recommend my friends to when they are looking for a new vehicle. Customers like myself can be very focused and detailed. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great people, good service, everyone I dealt with was friendly and wasy to talk with about the truck I ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealership. I would recommend if looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The staff was great! Very friendly and not pushy. I was able to get my car and had no hiccups they made the experience easy and pleasant! I've already recommended a friend to get a her car from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Got the vehicle I was looking brought in. Fair trade in price. Smooth purchase experience with no up selling. Definition recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My service advisor was very helpful, friendly, and found the deal best for me for my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great place josh was a lot of help would go there agaim thanks Lou bednarek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Made for a great car buying experience. Jordan was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Best service I’ve ever had. Quick, thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. Conveniently located. The dealership is clean and inviting. All in all a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The staff at David Taylor MICHIGAN CITY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM is different than any other dealership I have bought vehicles from. They are professional, patient, and courteous. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from MICHIGAN CITY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM in located in Michigan City Indiana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The staff was extreamly helpful.and curtious. We went in for an oil change and service. We were in and out quickley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Josh and Tabatha were absolutely amazing. I will definitely recommend this place and will be making all future purchases here for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Want to take the time to appreciate Tabatha romo!! for helping me get my first vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This dealership is amazing on the sales side of things. I cannot comment on service because I have not used them for service as of yet. Tabitha is a five star person and sales person. I have purchased two vehicles from her (2020 Grand Cherokee SRT and 2022 Wagoneer). She is professional and genuine. Scott is one of the owners and he is better than solid. He runs a top notch business. Finance guy great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

My 3rd car from them i love them. Danielle was awesome took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Tabitha was very friendly, attentive, and helpful with our purchase of a new vehicle! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

This has been the best dealership to purchase a vehicle from. The process is straightforward, easy, and their personnel are very thorough. It doesn’t feel like you are at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Establishment is clean and inviting.. Jason Ellis was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Johnny Kwiatkowski made the paperwork go smoothly. Highly recommend! So far so good with the new van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Good dealer wasn’t pushy Would buy again and probably recommend them again Good overall salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

This dealership is great because their team is knowledgeable about their inventory especially Jordan G. He was able to answer all the questions I had even though I had plenty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

These guys are the absolute best. They walked us through everything and went above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I received the best service!! They are friendly & take care of everything that needs to be done! Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

My visit was very friendly and thorough.I was pleased with the customer service and the job they did on my jeep,no complaints and will be returning.Overall a nice clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Made the whole transaction easy and Pleasant, great salesperson ( Danielle ) answered all my questions and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very helpful, preasureless sales. Danielle was very helpful and patient with the whole process. Fair trade value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Greeted before we even walked in the door by tabitha. Had a great very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I'll buy my next car here too! Very good work from the whole team😀 thanks Ruth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Always buy Dodge! American classic!!! Good service, hard working ladies and men! keep on selling those trucks! Thanks ruth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Taylor was a good experience, i bought a new car. Ruth helped me when I was ready to buy. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Taylor made an old man very happy this week. Ruthie sold me a nice new set of wheels. Keep up the good work young lady!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Came to buy, left happy. My wife loves her new car. Thanks Ruth, appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Cole Seibt was a great salesman. Josh gave us a great deal on our 2019 Pacifica and Danny got us a great interest rate. The whole sales process was AWESOME!!


Leave Us A Review