Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

everyone here is so welcoming we love it here !!! the popcorn is Delicious we are here at least once a week for the jeep or dodge repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Fantastic place to do business with. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a vehicle and wants to be treated the right way. Tabatha, Johnny, Josh, Mike, and Scott are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Sells man was very knowledgeable on the car I was looking at. He was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Good location for me personally. Service has always been good. Sales person was knowledgeable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Switched dealers. Love the no appointment oil change. Clean and courteous Facility. I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They got my Vehicle and right away and had to order parts I return to have the parts installed and it was very quickly done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Sales reps are very friendly and offer information willingly. They appreciate your time and that’s important to so many people on a schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

My sells rep was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and did a very excellent job all the way through the hole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Everyone friendly and professional - always find the best deals for customers- very reasonable and reliable service center- always get me out sooner than anticipated!! Love Love Love!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Evan the salesman and John the financer did a great job with helping me thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Friendly and efficient staff. Thorough on answering and questions and explaining bill. Wait time for oil change was a bit long, but there was a few ahead of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

We Bought a 2022 jeep grand cherokee from Elicia and she was very friendly and helpful and excited to help use through the sale we got exsacaly what we wanted and we are very happy !! We would recommend her to friends and family. THANKS ELICIA for your help! Jerry & Barb..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Because Amanda is always so awesome and friendly we love bringing our jeep in for service to the Michigan City IN location. Fast & reliable service. Comfortable & clean waiting area to "chill & relax" with complimentary refreshments available and tv for entertainment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Bought a Ram 3500, and Josh was absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for your patience and great service. Can't wait to get another!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

It was definitely a pleasure working with Elicia at Michigan City Chrysler Dodge and Jeep. She was amazing! We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or anything we’d vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Fast and friendly service. I enjoyed the nice waiting area and coffee. The inspection that is done during my routine service is an added plus. I know that my vehicle is in good working condition when I leave. I appreciate the advisor that went over every detail with me before I left. I will be back for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Elicia was absolutely amazing! She was friendly and knew what she was talking about. Very happy we had the pleasure of working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very courteous informative I’ve been a customer for several years and I’m very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Great service, great salesman. I would recommend anyone looking for a jeep to go see Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Mike Gatton and Danielle were amazing and they knew their products. It’s the best deal we have ever been involved with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Knowledgeable staff. Considerate and accommodating. Clean facility. I would recommend this dealership. Service department was helpful and professional. Good job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

2nd time we purchased a new van from this location. Just like our first experience, this one was just a great. Ruth was a pleasure to work with. She wasn’t pushy, understood my needs and was very attentive. Honestly one of the best dealerships around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Easy process ordering my Jeep and the negotiating was fast. Appreciated that they valued my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Gina, Josh Hendrix and Mike always polite and provide excellent service. Very friendly! Anyone buying a new or a used car from this dealership will not be disappointed. I bought my truck there and very happy with it and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great service and great staff. I would highly recommend. I own 3 vehicles from Michigan City Chrysler and will keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Amanda …Gina…..and Germaine have never let me done since my first visit……Outstanding Professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Evan Messman is the guy to go to if you are interested in buying anything from David Taylor Chrysler. He delivered exactly the way he promised. The most important thing that I liked about him is that he understood the value of my time, and he took care of everything that needed to be done with the sale. I know who to reach out to when I want to buy my next new car, and I know who to recommend my friends to when they are looking for a new vehicle. Customers like myself can be very focused and detailed. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great people, good service, everyone I dealt with was friendly and wasy to talk with about the truck I ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealership. I would recommend if looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The staff was great! Very friendly and not pushy. I was able to get my car and had no hiccups they made the experience easy and pleasant! I've already recommended a friend to get a her car from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Got the vehicle I was looking brought in. Fair trade in price. Smooth purchase experience with no up selling. Definition recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My service advisor was very helpful, friendly, and found the deal best for me for my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great place josh was a lot of help would go there agaim thanks Lou bednarek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Made for a great car buying experience. Jordan was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Best service I’ve ever had. Quick, thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. Conveniently located. The dealership is clean and inviting. All in all a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The staff at David Taylor MICHIGAN CITY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM is different than any other dealership I have bought vehicles from. They are professional, patient, and courteous. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from MICHIGAN CITY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM in located in Michigan City Indiana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The staff was extreamly helpful.and curtious. We went in for an oil change and service. We were in and out quickley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Josh and Tabatha were absolutely amazing. I will definitely recommend this place and will be making all future purchases here for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Want to take the time to appreciate Tabatha romo!! for helping me get my first vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This dealership is amazing on the sales side of things. I cannot comment on service because I have not used them for service as of yet. Tabitha is a five star person and sales person. I have purchased two vehicles from her (2020 Grand Cherokee SRT and 2022 Wagoneer). She is professional and genuine. Scott is one of the owners and he is better than solid. He runs a top notch business. Finance guy great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

My 3rd car from them i love them. Danielle was awesome took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Tabitha was very friendly, attentive, and helpful with our purchase of a new vehicle! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

This has been the best dealership to purchase a vehicle from. The process is straightforward, easy, and their personnel are very thorough. It doesn’t feel like you are at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Establishment is clean and inviting.. Jason Ellis was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Johnny Kwiatkowski made the paperwork go smoothly. Highly recommend! So far so good with the new van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Good dealer wasn’t pushy Would buy again and probably recommend them again Good overall salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

This dealership is great because their team is knowledgeable about their inventory especially Jordan G. He was able to answer all the questions I had even though I had plenty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

These guys are the absolute best. They walked us through everything and went above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I received the best service!! They are friendly & take care of everything that needs to be done! Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

My visit was very friendly and thorough.I was pleased with the customer service and the job they did on my jeep,no complaints and will be returning.Overall a nice clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Made the whole transaction easy and Pleasant, great salesperson ( Danielle ) answered all my questions and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very helpful, preasureless sales. Danielle was very helpful and patient with the whole process. Fair trade value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Greeted before we even walked in the door by tabitha. Had a great very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Danielle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, she made the whole experience very nice!! Definitely will see her for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Rudy was very nice great asset to your lot. My son loves his new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I'll buy my next car here too! Very good work from the whole team😀 thanks Ruth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Always buy Dodge! American classic!!! Good service, hard working ladies and men! keep on selling those trucks! Thanks ruth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Taylor was a good experience, i bought a new car. Ruth helped me when I was ready to buy. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Taylor made an old man very happy this week. Ruthie sold me a nice new set of wheels. Keep up the good work young lady!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Came to buy, left happy. My wife loves her new car. Thanks Ruth, appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Taylor is a great place to go for a new vehicle and ask for Tabatha she was awesome one of the kindest warm hearted people I have ever met and she is very good at what she does thanks Tabatha your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

What a great experience working with Josh Hendrix. The second vehicle that we bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Jennifer was excellent to get a new vehicle from. She was very helpful and no pressure just to make a sale. I will purchase another vehicle in the future with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We just bought our new vehicle from David Taylor! 🎉 What a great experience! We can not thank Jordan Gutowski, Johnny Kwiatkowski, and Scott Clausing for all their help, accommodations, and patience with our vehicle purchase! We highly recommended purchasing a vehicle from David Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I was very satisfied with the customer service and I really love my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

My salesman was fantastic, he showed me everything about the car and e as a top notch professional! A perfect ratings!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Danielle was awesome at getting us into an affordable vehicle that fit our budget and our families needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

This was the 4th vehicle I've bought from there I love the dealership,you should give them a chance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Our salesperson, Jason Ellis, was 1st class. No high pressure sales technique. He answered all our questions and took very good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Jason S Ellis. Did a fantastic job and showing us available vehicles on the lot he took his time explaining to us a lot of different things on the vehicles and the price of the vehicles which led us to buy the Jeep gladiator with the outlander package. we would recommend anyone that is looking for a new vehicle to go to Michigan City Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram. And to ask for Jason Ellis for their sales rep. Thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The team at Michigan Chrystler Dodge was stellar. Josh gave me excellent customer service on my 2021 Jeep Willie. The financial manager spent the time with me to get my payment where I wanted it to be. I will definitely refer this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Easy to see available vehicles and Tabatha approached us within 5 minutes and directed us to her office. It didn't take long and she had a vehicle in mind for us. She was very professional and friendly. Put us at ease. We decided to purchase the vehicle and in a short time we were happy to have the choice she recommended. Definitely will refer others to your dealership and to ask for Tabatha. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Josh Hendrix was oh so helpful and made my car buying experience so easy and stress free! Not once did I feel pressured to buy, and he worked tirelessly to make sure I got a car that fit my needs. Couldn’t recommend him more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Danielle H was amazing! Helped me get into an suv I loved and even checked up a day after making sure I actually liked it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Jason Ellis was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. We would be happy to buy a car through him anytime! Johnny did a great job with the paperwork. He shared all the warranty options and was very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This dealership is awesome and Jordan is the best. Would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Jordan was amazing I will never buy from anyone else again the sales team was phenomenal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The team at David Taylor MC Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were great! Jason, Jordan, and Johnny helped me find the right car and made it a smooth transaction. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Process was pretty fast Friendly Very knowledgeable On vehicles Staff is friendly Good People that work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I talked to Jordan what I needed for my trade in on my truck to get me into the Ram and he came through:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Wished they would have negotiated a little more. All in all we are happy with our Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Jordan was truly an outstanding salesperson. He was very professional, kind, and thorough. The transition was incredibly smooth. This is one of the best sales experiences that I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Bella did well by convincing me to get this beautiful Jeep because I was very not sure if I was buying a good Jeep but she prove to me I am getting a very good Jeep. Thanks to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I really appreciate the help of Jordan today after all the times I tired to get a car it was difficult but the process was so easy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Tabatha in sales took great care of me as I was purchasing a jeep renegade for my daughter. When we had some issues with the computer system in that jeep, Tabatha was extremely helpful, responsive and made sure we were all set. I highly recommend Tabatha and am very thankful for her quick, thorough and detailed service. Lori R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Bella is an excellent sales woman. She immediately called me when a truck came in that I was distinctly looking for. All I did was tell her what we wanted and she did all the rest. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Big Thank you to Jason Ellis for helping me get my new Jeep! By far the best sales person I’ve ever had. Went above and beyond to help me get the best deal, and make sure everything got taken care of properly. I highly recommend him when it comes to buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service fast friendly clean very professional they took good care of me and my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

No hassle, straight and to the point service while purchasing the vehicle highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Establishment was very clean and inviting. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Everyone was ready to assist or direct to proper staff member to get you where you needed to be. Will be returning and recommending this facility to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Yesterday I purchased a brand new 2021 Dodge Durango R/T. My sales woman Linda Moss went above and beyond to make sure the process went as seamless as it could. The finance department also is awesome. I'd definitely buy another vehicle from them when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Hey josh Hendricks was great to work with. Good experience. I highly recommend if looking for vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Cant wait for my new truck!!! Thanks for your help!!! Really appreciate it. Service was great and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the professionalism!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Bella was amazing, she was very knowledgeable and informative… She described and demonstrated the lovely features of my new 2019 Chevy Traverse… She’s an excellent salesperson…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My experience with Bella was wonderful. She helped me find the perfect truck and was very personable. The dealership was very accommodating and I definitely recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Can’t say enough about this place. No pressure from the sales staff. Previous great experience from the service department. Wound up leaving with the vehicle I’ve always wanted. Tabitha our sales consultant was great. Highly recommend her. If you’re in the Michigan City area and looking for a new/used vehicle or just need to get a service done I highly recommend them. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Have Hated going to dealerships for twenty years, had a great experience buying my son his first Jeep. Thanks Ruth for being a real person and being so kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ruth was very kind and helpful to me and my husband, she was very nice during the test drive and answered all our questions as best as she could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ruth has my business for life! Clean place easy access, beautiful selection of cars, better prices than most of the places around here on used cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Just bought a 2019 Ram 1500 Rebel from Josh Hendrix. What a great experience. He was professional and patient, not pushy at all. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I bought my 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Josh Hendrix. Very professional and answered all of my questions. I have plans to come back and have my wife buy her car here. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review