Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jordan did an amazing job. Didn’t plan on getting a new truck just yet but he made it so easy, we left in a new truck. 10/10 would recommend and we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I talked to Jordan what I needed for my trade in on my truck to get me into the Ram and he came through:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Wished they would have negotiated a little more. All in all we are happy with our Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Jordan was truly an outstanding salesperson. He was very professional, kind, and thorough. The transition was incredibly smooth. This is one of the best sales experiences that I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Jordan did a great job got me out of my truck and into a brand new one. Was quick and easy no hassle. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I really appreciate the help of Jordan today after all the times I tired to get a car it was difficult but the process was so easy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Thank you Bella for getting back to us so quickly and finding me my dream truck!!! I was looking for a used truck and you found me this 2016 Dodge Ram 2500 4 door with extended cab. Love it and Hard to find these!!! Very happy with your service!! Thank you and David Taylor Dealer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Danielle was absolutely wonderful. She answered all are questions and listened to all of needs. I’ve bought several cars and this by far was the best experience I’ve had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Tabatha in sales took great care of me as I was purchasing a jeep renegade for my daughter. When we had some issues with the computer system in that jeep, Tabatha was extremely helpful, responsive and made sure we were all set. I highly recommend Tabatha and am very thankful for her quick, thorough and detailed service. Lori R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We’re looking to upgrade but didn’t expect for things to be as easy as they were. Jordan took the time to find us the perfect vehicle and made it quite easy. We will be back again when it’s time for an upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Didn’t think it would be this easy. Had an old truck and was looking to upgrade and Jordan helped me do just that. Easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Bella is an excellent sales woman. She immediately called me when a truck came in that I was distinctly looking for. All I did was tell her what we wanted and she did all the rest. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Danielle was great!!! She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of questions and we had a lot. Never once did we feel pressured!!! Highly recommend her for your next car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Big Thank you to Jason Ellis for helping me get my new Jeep! By far the best sales person I’ve ever had. Went above and beyond to help me get the best deal, and make sure everything got taken care of properly. I highly recommend him when it comes to buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Jordan is awesome. Was very easy to work with and very professional with everything he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service fast friendly clean very professional they took good care of me and my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

No hassle, straight and to the point service while purchasing the vehicle highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Establishment was very clean and inviting. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Everyone was ready to assist or direct to proper staff member to get you where you needed to be. Will be returning and recommending this facility to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Yesterday I purchased a brand new 2021 Dodge Durango R/T. My sales woman Linda Moss went above and beyond to make sure the process went as seamless as it could. The finance department also is awesome. I'd definitely buy another vehicle from them when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Hey josh Hendricks was great to work with. Good experience. I highly recommend if looking for vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Cant wait for my new truck!!! Thanks for your help!!! Really appreciate it. Service was great and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the professionalism!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Bella did well by convincing me to get this beautiful Jeep because I was very not sure if I was buying a good Jeep but she prove to me I am getting a very good Jeep. Thanks to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Bella was amazing, she was very knowledgeable and informative… She described and demonstrated the lovely features of my new 2019 Chevy Traverse… She’s an excellent salesperson…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My experience with Bella was wonderful. She helped me find the perfect truck and was very personable. The dealership was very accommodating and I definitely recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Can’t say enough about this place. No pressure from the sales staff. Previous great experience from the service department. Wound up leaving with the vehicle I’ve always wanted. Tabitha our sales consultant was great. Highly recommend her. If you’re in the Michigan City area and looking for a new/used vehicle or just need to get a service done I highly recommend them. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Have Hated going to dealerships for twenty years, had a great experience buying my son his first Jeep. Thanks Ruth for being a real person and being so kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ruth was very kind and helpful to me and my husband, she was very nice during the test drive and answered all our questions as best as she could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ruth has my business for life! Clean place easy access, beautiful selection of cars, better prices than most of the places around here on used cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Just bought a 2019 Ram 1500 Rebel from Josh Hendrix. What a great experience. He was professional and patient, not pushy at all. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I bought my 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Josh Hendrix. Very professional and answered all of my questions. I have plans to come back and have my wife buy her car here. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I would like to say Jason Ellis was very professional and he worked his magic to get me in a 2018 Dodge Durango I highly recommend him as a very professional car salesman. Tone Chatman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The service dept staff were very personable and helpful! Took their time to find the best pricing for oil change packages that are offered. Oil change took minimal time! I'd definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jason was great to work with. He was prompt and to the point. He was professional and efficient with a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Danielle was great at getting me into an affordable car!!! Definitely recommend her and the entire staff at David Taylor!!! Best car buying experience!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thanks so much to all the crew at David Taylor Michigan City for always going above and beyond for my family and there vehicle needs. A special thanks to Danielle its always a pleasure to work with you its definitely hard to find a sales person with as much knowledge as yourself!! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Buying a new vehicle can be stressful. There were some parts in the process that absolutely freaked me out, so bad that I actually left and made a bad review on Google. Once I cooled down I reached out to Josh Hendrix to tell him what happened. He and the team totally changed their process to make me comfortable. The review I initially left was harsh enough that I was embarrassed to go back. They took the criticism, changed the process and earned a 5 star. Now my narrative to people is to just let the team know if you aren'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very friendly and clean facility. All employees were super helpful and nice. This is the only dealership I’ve ever bought from with all 3 cars I’ve had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Josh Hendrix was very helpful in finding me a new Jeep. Also found me a better deal on a model in the showroom than the one I initially looked at. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jason Ellis just helped me get my Dodge Challenger and I couldn’t be happier amazing customer service and didn’t quit till I got my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Very pleased with all around dealings and process. Seemed to be very willing to listen to my wants and needs and willing to work towards a fair deal. Very nice and polite staff that made it a pleasant experience. Would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jason was exceptional. He was professional, friendly, informative and he answered all my questions with patience. I would recommend him highly to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jason Ellis was wonderful to my husband and I he took his time with us and cared about what we wanted he didn’t care about trying to make money he just wanted us to be happy and we were very happy and would recommend anyone to go there this is where we will be buying our car from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Overall the service here was great and the staff member Jason Ellis was very friendly and helpful and did everything he could to get us what we needed to get us in our vehicle we wanted...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had an excellent help here!! Jason E was awesome and I would recommend him 10/02 and to everyone who is looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Danielle was great with helping my family into a new family friendly vehicle. Will definitely be back when I’m ready to upgrade my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

We liked the service they worked with us and helped us get where we needed to be. Jason Ellis was our salesman and he helped us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

our seller jason ellis was a great help and patient with us. He got us all the information we needed, talked to us about packages and deals. recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent service!! Very friendly, quick and easy purchase. Would recommend to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Definitely would buy again soon lol!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I came in looking at pre owned vehicles when i met Jason Ellis who convinced me that it was worth my time to get a value my trade and get something better. To my delight, i was given a great deal on my trade and on a new preowned Honda Civic. Jason made me feel comfortable through the process and l couldn’t be happier with my experience/ i highly recommend David Taylor and Jason for anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I purchased a car from here today with the help of salesman Jason Ellis. He was extremely helpful and this was the best dealership experience I have had in Michigan City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Jasón Ellis was excellent and very nice and professional he got me the car I wanted !! He’s the man !5 out 5 star review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The service was great and all were very friendly! Got me in the car I wanted within a couple of hours!! Great place and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Jordan was amazing with narrowing down to my budget and essentials. Had plenty of great advice for someone new to financing. Very accommodating and stellar with service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

No haggle, no hassle. Straight forward, old fashioned, customer service with a smile. Pleasure to do business with. Unless it changes, I’ll be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had a great experience here with Danielle. She was very helpful and great to work with. She cares about getting you exactly what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Every time I visit the dealership every one is so friendly I Love that I can just show up for my oil changes and tire rotation without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jordan spent all day working with me to grt me my dream car 2021 dodge challenger scat pack and he is an awesome guy 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jordan was great—very personable, helpful, professional, and he did not pressure for a sale. Dealership was spotless and all staff were welcoming and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

First and foremost I love the flexibility and the care Jordan, my car salesman, had with me. He was very thorough with any questions I had. He made being my first dealership car a very exciting and understandable experience. Thank you to the whole group over at David Taylor. 100% recommend and will be returning if I decide to change my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We came to work with Jordan on a new Dodge Durango and he was awesome. He was quick and easy to work with we would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Jordan was fast and efficient. I went in looking for something new and with a power moonroof. He found it we signed and left with the vehicle. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly, clean professional state of the art facility with knowledgeable and friendly staff. I am looking forward to visiting soon and have total confidence in all my needs being met by this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly staff! Great deals! I highly recommend Dave Taylor Jeep! From Sales to Finance to Parts to Service you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great customer service! Amanda was knowledgeable about the cars there and able to get me the perfect car for me. I will definitely be back to her for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have been working with Amanda Baker on questions I have about getting a new/used car. She has been great about answering all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I was a first time car buyer and working with Josh Hendrix made the process very painless and enjoyable. He was willing to answer all of my questions and I was in and out in around 2 hours. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car from David Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jordan Gutowski was excllent and outstanding person and went out of his way to help me find the right Jeep which I did and am very happy. He spent Quality time with me answerd all my question and I enjoyed our conversation. I even had a question after I drove off and he answer my email right away.. GREAT PERSON to have on your team Thank you Christine Hosinski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Amanda was absolutely amazing, she got me in exactly what I wanted and was very knowledgeable and helpful with the entire process, 100% will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I had an excellent time. If you go in see Amanda she can help you with what you need. Thank you for the new Journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This dealership is definitely the best ever!! No wonder why they have won, “best dealership” the last few years. Josh Hendrix, you are a great sales man! We appreciate the hospitality and the patients that you provided. You made car, or should I say “truck buying” so less stressful then what it can be. Thank you and good job, to you and your team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had a great experience at David Taylor Michigan City Chrysler. Josh Hendrix helped me find what I was looking for. Thanks to everybody there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Danielle was so helpful in getting me into a new car. I was so worried I wasn’t gonna be able to but she was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Best car experience ever. Everyone made me feel at home. As far as buying my vehicle, Jordan Gutowski listened and delivered: respecting what I wanted and made it happen. Being proficient while keeping it professionally casual. Not only will I recommend your business, but you will have my business as long as I live in this area. Thanks Jordan, I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was able to look into multiple vehicles that Jordan showed me on the lot. He didn’t pressure me into buying something that day as I just came to simply look around. He was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. If he didn’t know the answer he simply said he would get back to me instead of rambling off some random information. I highly recommend Jordan if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I’ve been to a few different dealerships and this one is by far the best. Jordan is great to work with, super knowledgeable, and will help you find exactly what you’re looking for. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Amanda had helped me better then any one that had worked with me in the past on looking for a vehicle she made it her mission to find me something I liked and was best for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Dealership showroom was clean & inviting. No Grand Cherokees on the floor though Amanda brought in two to the service area for my inspection. She was very helpful in explaining basic features of the vehicle, which there are a lot of. Danny in finance was also very accommodating and straightforward during processing of the transaction. A very good experience overall!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Johnny was very informative, non pressuring and made it work for the price I wanted. The sale of my Jeep Grand Cherokee went smoothly!! I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Came in for oil change/ tire rotation. It is first come first served. Was told two cares in front of me, would be alittle while. Before I had my coat off and was seated, my truck was in being serviced. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Emanuell Williams is a Wonderful sales Person he loves his Car’s he can look at a person and he cares about his clients and what they looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I would highly recommend seeing Johnny K! He helped me trade in my 2015 jeep Cherokee for 2021. He’s very nice and makes the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Just made a visit to get my car phone check and oil change but instead went home with a 2021 Jeep Compass. Had a great experience and awesome salesman Mat Hart Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Prompt and friendly service. Like not having to make an appt for a oil change. I don’t like this 25 word minimum for review though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Emmanuel was awesome and worked hard to us in our new vehicle, very dedicated young man!! This dealership really worked with us to make sure we could buy our new Jeep, no hassle negotiating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jeff was the greatest!!! Welcoming and quick. Willing to work around budget and get us the best deal he can. Loved our experience with everyone here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Jeep from Josh Hendrix. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from him again. There was not the usual pressure that goes with car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jordan and "OZ". O and Noah were the best to work with. I felt safe and helped. I also felt listened to. They stayed late to ensure I had all I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee, my salesman Josh Hendrix was excellent. He made the process so easy, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle! If I have any questions even to this day, he is quick to answer them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I highly recommend Josh Hendrix for your car-buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I’m always intimidated and feel pressured when I enter a car dealership but I never felt that way working with him. Thanks, Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I would really like to recommend Josh Hendrix on your next vehicle purchase he was a great guy to work with. He was very helpful and helped me to get what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We have been purchasing vehicles here for a while now and it’s a pleasure every time. Been working with Jordan and Johnny and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Quick, easy and got exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Johnny and Jordan were such a huge help when it came to finding our family car! They’re the best! Next time you need a car, let these guys work their magic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I am very impressed with the way the service writers took care of all my issues with out my noticing any management intervention, in my opinion in record time. They made all contacts with warranty with Chrysler, the body shop and parts were expedited in record time. Repair times and dates were correct and right to the point with no excuses or changes. I am very impressed with their straight forward answers Results were amazing, Thank you very much !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I have bought a lot of cars in the last 15 years I’ve been driving. I e dealt with good and bad dealerships. This dealership was by far the best. Matt and Danielle were hands down the best help I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Everything was great was treated very well by your service Rental was brushed off and brought inside GOOD JOB! Glad to have it back today so I did not have to unload everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Josh Hendrix was exceptional in his service from our search through delivery of our newly purchased truck! Great follow-up, professional and pleasant; definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I had purchased my new Dodge Grand Caravan from the Chrysler Dodge dealership in 2016. Unfortunately due to a car accident in December 2020, my car was totaled. I was heartbroken. So I returned to the dealership for another car. As I was coming up the walk a lovely lady met me and introduced herself and asked if she could help me. Little did I know it would be my lucky day when I met Tabatha Romo. She listened very carefully to my plight and the type of car I was looking for as well as my price point. We went through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Tabatha was the person we dealt with to purchase our new Chrysler Pacifica. She was very polite and pleasant to work with. She made our purchase a very pleasant experience. Greg

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review